Front Office

Lissette Vargas, Receptionist
lissette.vargas@jarrellisd.org
512-746-4805

Monica Lopez, Campus Secretary
monica.lopez@jarrellisd.org

Maritza Aviles, Registrar/Attendance
maritza.aviles@jarrellisd.org

Isabel McLemore, AP over PreK, Kindergarten, 2nd and 4th grades
isabel.mclemore@jarrellisd.org

Rachel Foreman, AP over 1st, 3rd, and 5th grades
rachel.foreman@jarrellisd.org

Lori Smith, Counselor over PreK, Kindergarten, 2nd and 4th grades
lori.smith@jarrellisd.org

Diane Klosterman, Counselor over 1st, 3rd, and 5th grades
diane.klosterman@jarrellisd.org

Adrienne Rodriguez, Principal
adrienne.rodriguez@jarrellisd.org